Skip to content
You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.
EverCharge is CLOSED on Wednesday, November 11th for Veteran's Day. We will have LIMITED support available.

How to Cancel or Close Your EverCharge Account

On plans with a monthly fee, you are only charged the monthly fee if you charge within that calendar month. If you don't charge, you pay $0.

Taking a break or traveling? Keep your account active—you won't be charged while away!

 

If you are moving or no longer require our services, follow the steps below to close your account and ensure your final billing is processed correctly.

 

To do this, you’ll need to log into Glance: click here!

 

  1. Click your name (top-right)

  2. Select "Deactivate Account"

  3. Follow the prompts to close your account

 

Feedback

0 out of 0 found this helpful